Tai Chi, Yoga & Zumba

For the safety of our community during COVID-19, our programs and services are currently being provided virtually or via phone. 


Tai Chi: Saturdays at 10:00am via Zoom. Prior registration required. Please read your confirmation email after registering for the Zoom log in information.

Saturday, September 19, 10:00AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, September 26, 10:00AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, October 3, 10:00AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, October 10, 10:00AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, October 17, 10:00AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, October 24, 10:00AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, October 31, 10:00AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, November 7, 10:00AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, November 14, 10:00AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, November 21, 10:00AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, December 5, 10:00AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, December 12, 10:00AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, December 19, 10:00AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


Tai Chi - You can access Tai Chi with Renee Aten videos at any time by clicking here.

Yoga - You can access Yoga with Lisa Thiel videos at any time by clicking here

Zumba Gold - Offered every Monday morning at 10:00am via Facebook Live. You do not need to be a member of Facebook to access our page. Simply go to our Facebook page and scroll down for the live class on Mondays at 10:00am. The Gathering Place Facebook page is https://www.facebook.com/TGPCaringCommunity

These classes are suitable for all levels including those with low energy. We encourage anyone currently dealing with cancer in their daily lives to utilize these classes, including those in treatment, those who are coping with the side effects of treatment, those supporting someone with cancer, or someone who is grieving the recent loss of a loved one from cancer.

Learn more about what to expect in our classes by clicking on the links below.

Yoga

Tai Chi

Zumba



A Few Friendly Reminders

Tai chi can be done seated or standing.

For hygiene purposes please bring your own mat to yoga classes.

Wear comfortable athletic shoes to Zumba.

Join The Mailing List
  • Race for the Place.
  • The Gathering Place Calendar & Program Updates
  • The Gathering Place Warehouse Sale Dates