Welcoming Orientation

Welcoming Orientation via Zoom is an opportunity to learn about the free programs and services we provide at The Gathering Place for individuals and families coping with the impact of cancer in their lives. Connect with our staff and learn what programs might best help you.

Saturdays at 10:30AM via Zoom!

*Prior registration required

Saturday, July 11, 10:30AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, July 18, 10:30AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, July 25, 10:30AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, August 1, 10:30AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, August 8, 10:30AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, August 15,10:30AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, August 22,10:30AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, August 29,10:30AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, September 12,10:30AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, September 19,10:30AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, September 26,10:30AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, October 3,10:30AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Saturday, October 10,10:30AM | CLICK HERE TO REGISTER



A Few Friendly Reminders
Join The Mailing List
  • Race for the Place.
  • The Gathering Place Calendar & Program Updates
  • The Gathering Place Warehouse Sale Dates